Boy Scout Troops
Square Knots

Cub Scouts: Program Info List of Packs Map of Packs
Boy Scouts: Program Info List of Troops Map of Troops
Venturing: Program Info List of Crews Map of Crews

Links in the Troop column are to the Troop's web site. Links in the Contact Information column are for emailing the contact. Links in the Meets At column are to a map to the Troop's meeting place.

Troop Contact Information Chartered To/Meets At/Meeting Time
Troop 17 Tammy McGhee
tammy.mcghee@biogenidec.com
919-383-1455
Joe Kennedy
Joekennedy30@aol.com
919-544-2657
Durham Lions Club
1850 Hillandale Rd
Monday, 7:15-8:15pm
Troop 108 Eddie White
Eddie.scouting108@gmail.com
919-358-4022


First Calvary Baptist Church
1311 Morehead Ave
Alternating Tuesdays, 6:00-7:30pm. Contact unit for details.
Troop 137 Olanda Sample
osample@nc.rr.com
919-471-4401
Ralph Foster
rfoster2@nc.rr.com
919-638-8850
St. Joseph's AME Church
2521 Fayetteville St
Saturday, 10:00-11:00am
Troop 400 Eddy Shipman
eddy.shipman@gmail.com
919-383-0530


Aldersgate United Methodist Church
1320 Umstead Rd
Tuesday, 7:00-8:00pm
Troop 402 Don Baker
baker134@aol.com
919-291-6150


Bethesda Ruritan Scout Hut
847 Glenco Road
Tuesday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 405 Wes Council
wescouncil@aol.com
919-471-6217


St. Matthew's Catholic Church
1001 Mason Rd
Monday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 411 Stancil Clark
smclark@ncdot.gov
919-452-5249
Joe Battle
joebnc@gmail.com
919-475-2948
Union Baptist Church
210 Dowd St
Thursday, 6:30-8:00pm
Troop 412 Ken Ellzey
ellzey@frontier.com
919-687-0697


Trinity Ave. Presbyterian Church
927 W Trinity Ave
Monday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 423 Mark Anderle
scoutmaster@mcmannenscouting.org
919-698-6332


McMannen United Methodist Church
4102 Neal Rd
Monday, 6:30-8:00pm
Troop 424 Mark Sikora
masikora@yahoo.com
919-363-2521


Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
810 West Chapel Hill Street
Monday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 425 Ken Rogerson
ksrogers@gmail.com
919-812-7842


Church of Jesus Christ-LDS (North)
3902 Berini Dr
First three Wednesdays, 7:00-8:00pm
Troop 439 Lee Gerling

919-479-0805


Bahama Ruritan Club
8202 Stagville Rd
Monday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 440 Charlie Thompson
ccauto1@frontier.com
919-220-5633


Watts Street Baptist Church
800 Watts St
Monday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 451 Justin Sprague
justinsprague@nc.rr.com
919-434-4592
Jim Salamon
JamesSalamon451@gmail.com
919-304-3103
Westminster Presbyterian Church
3639 Old Chapel Hill Rd
Tuesday, 7:30-9:00pm
Troop 452 Martin Buchkovich
buchkovm@gmail.com
440-387-1895


Church of Jesus Christ-LDS (South)
3902 Berini Dr
Tuesday, 7:00-8:00pm
Troop 461 Phillip Waters
phil.w.waters@gmail.com
919-489-5388


Epworth United Methodist Church
3002 Hope Valley Rd
Tuesday, 7:00-8:15pm
Troop 476 Jeff Danford
Jeffrey.Danford@allscripts.com
919-477-8640


Glendale Heights United Methodist Church
908 Leon St
Tuesday, 7:00-8:30pm
Troop 486 Phil Hooper
phooper1@nc.rr.com
919-845-5383


Christus Victor Lutheran Church
1615 E NC Highway 54
Monday, 7:00-8:00pm