Cub Scout Packs
Square Knots

Cub Scouts: Program Info List of Packs Map of Packs
Boy Scouts: Program Info List of Troops Map of Troops
Venturing: Program Info List of Crews Map of Crews

Links in the Pack column are to the Pack's web site. Links in the Contact Information column are for emailing the contact. Links in the Meets At column are to a map to the Pack's meeting place.

Pack Contact Information Chartered To/Meets At/Meeting Time
Pack 12 Karen Hassett
khassett.bsa@gmail.com
919-489-2203


St. Paul's Lutheran Church
1200 W. Cornwallis Rd
Every Thursday 6:30-7:30pm
Pack 17 Jennifer Apisai
jenapisai@yahoo.com
919-937-8549
Joe Kennedy
Joekennedy30@aol.com
919-544-2657
Durham Lions Club
1850 Hillandale Rd
Tuesday, 7:00-8:00pm
Pack 108 Portia Sidberry
Portia.Sidberry@durhamnc.gov
919-471-4837


First Calvary Baptist Church
1311 Morehead Ave
Alternating Tuesdays, 6:00-7:30pm. Contact unit for details.
Pack 137 Richard LaBennett
rlabennett@gmail.com
919-337-3994
Mason Brooks

919-682-2257
St. Josephs AME Church
2521 Fayetteville St
Thursday, 6:30-7:30pm
Pack 400 Sean Hughes
huey7326@gmail.com
919-724-7853


Aldersgate UMC
1320 Umstead Rd
1st Thursday, 7:00-8:00pm
Pack 405 Roy Guerrette
royguerrette@yahoo.com
207-939-8697


St. Matthew's Catholic Church
1001 Mason Rd
(Contact Pack for info)
Pack 411 Jeff Ellis
Jellis212@yahoo.com
919-323-0192


Union Baptist Church
210 Dowd St
Tuesday, 6:30-7:30pm
Pack 412 Bob Stockburger
robert.stockburger@almacgroup.com
919-471-9028


Trinity Ave. Pres. Church
927 W Trinity Ave
Sunday, 3:00-4:00pm
Pack 415 Roman Smith

919-383-1765


Reaching All Minds
2703 Holloway St.
(Contact Pack for info)
Pack 424 Jimmy Smedley
jimmy.smedley@gmail.com
412-848-6071


Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
810 West Chapel Hill Street
2nd Wednesday, 6:30-7:30pm
Pack 425 Dan Magleby
ybelgamnad@gmail.com
801-885-5813


Church of Jesus Christ-LDS (North)
3902 Berini Dr
Wednesday, 7:00-8:00pm
Pack 439 Boyce Byerly
boyce@alumni.duke.edu
919-357-3651


Mt. Bethel UMC
1605 Bahama Rd
(Contact Pack for info)
Pack 440 Jeff Lecky
Jeff.lecky@hotmail.com
919-383-1705


Watts St. Baptist Church
800 Watts St
Monday, 7:00-8:00pm
Pack 451 Justin Sprague
justinsprague@nc.rr.com
919-434-4592
Jim Smith
jim@bullcityscouting.com
919-949-6566
Westminster Pres. Church
3639 Old Chapel Hill Rd
Pack Meeting 2nd Monday, 7:00pm (Contact Pack for Den Meeting Times)
Pack 452 Tom Heil
Thomas.A.Heil@gmail.com
919-957-3116


Church of Jesus Christ-LDS (South)
3902 Berini Dr
Tuesday, 7:00-8:00pm
Pack 476 Jeff Danford
Jeffrey.Danford@allscripts.com
919-477-8640


Glendale Heights United Methodist Church
908 Leon St
Tuesday, 7:00-8:30pm
Pack 486 Jonathan Holt
jonathon@holt-info.com
919-323-8843


Christus Victor Lutheran Church
1615 E NC Highway 54
Pack Meeting 2nd Thursday 7:00pm (Contact Pack for Den Meeting Times)
Pack 495 David Bailey
davidL.bailey@sas.com
919-656-5089


Triangle Presbyterian Church &
Parkwood United Methodist Church
5123 Revere Rd
Pack Meeting (5001 Tudor Pl, Durham, NC) 4th Thursday, 7:00pm
Den Meetings (5123 Revere Rd, Durham, NC) Contact Pack for Den Meeting Times