District Contacts

Below is a list of the Mawat District leadership and their contact information.
Showing 17 items
NamePositionPhone EmailDistrict
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhone EmailDistrict
Jeff Mixon District Commissioner  akula673@aol.com 1 - District Key 3 
Matt Groseclose Senior District Executive (919) 599-6672 matt.groseclose@scouting.org 1 - District Key 3 
Matt Nash District Chairman  mnash@duke.edu 1 - District Key 3 
Eddie Blount  District Vice-Chairman (At-Large) 919-724-6024 Eddie.blount@pnfp.com 2 - District Vice Chairman 
Steed Rollins District Vice Chairman (Finance)  steed@steedrollins.com 2 - District Vice Chairman 
Todd Taft District Vice Chairman (Program) (919) 405-2342 taft@unclet.net 2 - District Vice Chairman 
Bert Woodall Member-at-Large ( 919) 414-3699 bert@westandwoodall.com 3 - District Committee 
Bill Robbins Cub Scout Activities Chair  waderobb1@aol.com 3 - District Committee 
Carolyn Bolles Training Chair (336) 364-7670 carolynbolles@hughes.net 3 - District Committee 
Daniel Key Membership Chair 678-935-8688 Daniel.cubscouts@gmail.com 3 - District Committee 
John Rose OA Chapter Advisor (919) 451-1051 jdrose@sumitomoelectric.com 3 - District Committee 
Justin Sprague Awards and Recognition Chair (919) 434-4592 justinsprague@nc.rr.com 3 - District Committee 
Nigel Walker Advancement Chair  njsmwalker@gmail.com 3 - District Committee 
Paul Menchini Eagle Coordinator  pmench@gmail.com 3 - District Committee 
Tanner Lovelace STEM/Nova Chair (919) 323-8437 clubjuggler@gmail.com 3 - District Committee 
Tom Beach Camping Promotion and Outdoor Chair (919) 596-4442 stonecuttar@msn.com 3 - District Committee 
Tony Campione Member-At-Large  (919) 383-0520 AnthCampione@aol.com 3 - District Committee 
Showing 17 items