District Contacts

Below is a list of the Mawat District leadership and their contact information.
Showing 17 items
NamePositionPhone EmailDistrict
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhone EmailDistrict
Jeff Mixon District Commissioner  akula673@aol.com 1 - District Key 3 
Matt Groseclose Family Scouting Director (north Durham) (919) 599-6672 matt.groseclose@scouting.org 1 - District Key 3 
Matt Nash District Chair  mnash@duke.edu 1 - District Key 3 
Gwangi Shipp Development Director (919) 480-6330 gwangi.shipp@scouting.org 2 - District Professional Staff 
Jerry Wells Senior New Unit Specialist (919) 619-8911 jerry.wells@scouting.org 2 - District Professional Staff 
Louise Lochner Family Scouting Executive (south Durham) (919) 812-5770 louise.lochner@scouting.org 2 - District Professional Staff 
Eddie Blount  District Vice-Chair (Finance) (919) 724-6024 byutarheel@aol.com 3 - District Vice-Chairs 
Justin Sprague District Vice-Chair (919) 434-4592 justinsprague@nc.rr.com 3 - District Vice-Chairs 
Todd Taft District Vice-Chair (Program) (919) 405-2342 taft@unclet.net 3 - District Vice-Chairs 
Bill Robbins Cub Scout Activities Chair  waderobb1@aol.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Carolyn Bolles Training Chair (336) 364-7670 carolynbolles@hughes.net 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Daniel Key Membership Chair (678) 935-8688 daniel.cubscouts@gmail.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
John Rose OA Chapter Advisor (919) 451-1051 jdrose@sumitomoelectric.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Nigel Walker Advancement Chair  njsmwalker@gmail.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Paul Menchini Eagle Coordinator  pmench@gmail.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Tanner Lovelace STEM/Nova Chair (919) 323-8437 clubjuggler@gmail.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Tom Beach Camping Promotion and Outdoor Chair (919) 596-4442 stonecuttar@msn.com 4 - District Committee Chairs 
Showing 17 items